Campbellfield Public School

Strive To Achieve

Telephone02 9603 4233

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Staff 2023


Executive Staff

Principal: Mrs Olivia Pullen

Assistant Principal Curriculum and Instruction:  Mrs Jennie Phani and Miss Jamie Chamberlain

Early Stage One Assistant Principal: Mrs Kirsty Moroney

Stage One Assistant Principal: Mr Gerard Chomicz

Stage Two Assistant Principal: Mrs Maria Vatos

Stage Three Assistant Principal: Mrs Kylie Youkhana

Mutli-Categorial Unit Assistant Principal: Mrs Mellinda Effendy


Classroom Teachers

K Rainbow Fish: Miss Gabby Palleiro Navarro

K Nemo: Mrs Doreen Vella

K Anemone: Mr Alex Baker

K/1 Piranha: Mrs Georgina Rump

K/1 Squids: Mrs Jane Spencer

1 Bubbles: Miss Tara Middleton

1 Starfish: Miss Shannon Betts

1/2 Jellyfish: Mrs Sonya Weiss

2 Coral: Mrs Mele Havea

2 Manta Ray: Mr Ethan Kinchela

2/4 Dory: Miss Kanlayanee Suchatphong

3 Penguins: Miss Stefana Tarbuk

3/4 Dolphins: Miss Suzanne Sharan

3/4 Mermaid: Miss Sarah Powers

4/5 Turtles: Mrs Kylie Youkhana / Miss Kylie Mounsey

4/6 Octonauts: Mrs Siu Lin Double

5/6 Oceania: Miss Kylie Gibbs

5/6 Killer Whale: Miss Melissa Munoz

5/6 Sharks: Mrs Rebecca Gveric / Mrs Fatimah Mourad

Learning and Support Teachers

Learning and Support Teacher: Mrs Jennie Phani

Library and Relief from Face to Face: Mrs Tammy Elliott 

Relief from Face to Face: Miss Katelyn Hokin, Mrs Margarita Harding, Miss Kylie Mounsey, Mrs Leanne Tuicomia, Mr Anthony Natale and Mrs Mary Ring

English as Additional Language Dialect: Mrs Maria Vatos and Ms Fatimah Mourad

School Administrative Support Staff

Rel. School Administration Manager: Mrs Lisa Bellamy

School Administrative Officer: Mrs Lisa Harding and Mrs Natalie Scott

Aboriginal Education Officer: Ms Nanete Jones

School Learning Support Officers MCU: Mrs Baillie, Mrs Moosman, Mrs Sayers, Miss Steph

COVID Intensive Learning Support: Miss Michelle, Miss Tayah

School  Learning Support Officers:  Miss Corinne, Miss Manar, Miss Sharon, Miss Laura, Miss Katherine

Community Liaison Officer: Miss Polly

General Assistant: Mr Bob Smith and Mr Graham Alderton